Staff Directory


Michael Derr

Health Commissioner | email

Jennifer Talkington

Deputy Health Commissioner | email

Emergency Preparedness

Emma Clark

Emergency Preparedness Planner | email

Environmental Health

Sarah Burkholder

Director of Environmental Health | email

Cathy Kick

Administrative Secretary | email

Sam George

Environmental Health Specialist | email

Jeff Kaufman

Environmental Health Specialist | email

Colton Tennant

Environmental Health Specialist in Training | email

Ana Shundry

Environmental Health Specialist in Training | email

Finance & Human Resources

LaVonne Flickinger

Director of Finance & Human Resources | email

Sue Gonter-Dray

Fiscal Clerk | email

Public Health Nursing

Tara Conner

Director of Nursing | email

Laurie Sabel

WIC Program Manager | email

Ashley Markowski

WIC Health Professional | email

Raquel Miller

Public Health Nurse | email

Personal Health Services

Rebecca Starner

Director of Personal Health Services | email

Monique Jacobs

Early Intervention Service Coordinator Supervisor | email

Kerry MacQueen

Falls Prevention Coordinator | email

Gina Cruz

Help Me Grow Home Visitor | email

Abbigail Benton

Health Educator/Public Information Officer | email

Vital Statistics

Jennifer Menuez

Registrar | email

85 N. Grant Street, Suite B,
Millersburg, OH 44654
PO Box 272, Millersburg, OH 44654
Fax: (330) 674-2528
Monday-Friday: 8AM-4:30PM -Closed for lunch 12PM-1PM